Contact Us

Contact Us

Complaints Corner

Our Offices

EESL Offices

CORPORATE & REGISTERED OFFICE

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
NFL Building, 5th & 6th Floor,
Core – III, SCOPE Complex,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Phone : 011- 45801260

NORTHERN REGIONAL CLUSTER

Gurgaon

Energy Efficiency Services Limited,Unit Nos. 405-408, 4th Floor, Tower A, Unitech Business Park, Sector-41 , South City 1, Gurugram – 122001

Himachal Pradesh

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
First floor, Thakur Niwas Opposite HDFC Life, Khalini Shimla -171002

Jammu & Kashmir

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
3rd Floor, Near IOCL Petrol Pump Opposite Nimbark Organic Store Sector 3 Extension, Channi Himmat Jammu, J&K – 180015


Delhi

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3,SCOPEComplex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Chandigarh

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office Chandigarh SCO 181, First Floor, Sector 7C, Inner Circle,Chandigarh – 160019

NORTHERN CENTRAL REGIONAL CLUSTER

Lucknow

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
5th Floor, Levana Cyber Heights, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh – 226010

Varanasi

Efficiency Services Limited, Regional Office – S-2/639-15, 16 Mrityunjaydham, Kachahari, Varuna Vihar Colony, (Near J P Mehta Inter Collage, Sikraul, Varanasi Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh – 221002

Uttrakhand

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office Dehradun 16A, ground Floor, old survey road, Khan bandhu Marg, Uttrakhand Dehradun – 248001

WESTERN REGIONAL CLUSTER

Jodhpur

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office Plot no 598 4th floor Moti Mahal Tower Between 10th &11th B Road Sardarpura (Near children park)Jodhpur – 342001 (Rajasthan)

Ajmer Office CIM Godown

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
A-143., Hari Bahu Upadhyay, Nagar near Mittal Hospital, Ajmer – 305001 (Rajasthan

Jaipur

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
2nd Floor, NBCC Centre, 17, Sahakar Marg, Jyoti Nagar, LalKothi, Jaipur – 302007 (Rajasthan)

Gujarat (Ahmedabad)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
304-305, Sakar -III , Nr. C.U. Shah College, Income Tax Cross Road Ahmedabad – 380014 (Gujarat) tel No:- 079-48901559

Gujarat (Vadodara)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
605 – Sterling Center, Opp. Alkapuri Police Station, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390007Tel no:-.0265-2336605

Gujarat (Surat)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
9002 A, 9th Floor, World Trade Center, Ring Road, Near Udhana Darwaja, Surat – 395002 Tel no:- 0261-4891999

CENTRAL REGIONAL CLUSTER

Bhopal

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Shop no. 5, upper ground floor, Central point commercial Complex, T.T. Nagar, New Market, M.P. Bhopal – 462003

Raipur

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office, 509-510, Magneto Offizo, 5th Floor, Magneto Mall, G. E. Road, Labhandi, Raipur – 492001 (Chhattisgarh)

Orissa

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Ground Floor, House No. 409/B,Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Dist. Khordha Odisha – 751007.

SOUTH WEST REGIONAL CLUSTER

Mumbai

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
103-106, F Wing, Level-3, 1st Floor, Tower-2, Seawoods Grand Central, Nerul, Navi Mumbai – 400706

Nagpur

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
First Floor, H.No.: 790, Plot 1A, Narkesari, Grahanirman Sanstha,West High Court Road, Opposite NEERI bus stop, Laxmi Nagar  Nagpur – 440022

Bengaluru

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
No.54, First Floor, Girija Towers, Palace Guttahalli Main (D T Road), Malleshwaram, Bengaluru-560003, Karnataka.

Thiruvananthapuram

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
TC-12/15(3), First Floor Above VIVO Service Center , Plamoodu- PMG Road,Pattom,Trivandrum-695004

Panaji (Goa)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office #408, 4th Floor, City Center Building, Patto Plaza, Panjim – 403001 (Goa)

SOUTH-EAST REGIONAL CLUSTER

Telangana

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
3rd Floor, Buddha Bhawan Municipal Complex, North Block, M.G. Road, Ranigunj, Secunderabad – 500003

Vishakapatnam

Energy Efficiency Services Limited # 7-8-22, 1st Floor, Aakasam Building, Harbour Park Road, Near R.K Beach, Visakhapatnam 530023 Ph. No.: 0891-2790460

Andra Pradesh

Energy Efficiency Services Limited #10-56, Abdul Salam Towers, 4th floor, Above Canera Bank, Ashok Nagar, M.G.Road, Vijayawada 520007 Ph. No.: 0866 – 2556800

Tamil Nadu

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Door no: 97, Ajantha building, 1st Floor, AB Block, 1st street (Adjacent to Lakshmi Vilas Bank) Anna nagar Chennai – 600040

Pondicherry

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
No. 42, 6th Cross street,Jawahar Nagar,Pondicherry – 605005

Andaman & Nicobar

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
PBMC/ Door no. 1692/R-21/CP-6/ Ward no. 20, PBMC’s Health Club Building, Opp- Hemkund Industry, Austinabad Port Blair (South Andaman)- 744105

EASTERN/NORTH EAST REGIONAL CLUSTER

Bihar

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office Patna, 2nd floor, G.K. Mansion, New Dak Bunglow Road, Bihar , Patna – 800001

West Bengal

Energy Efficiency Services Limited., BEIPL Buliding, EM 3, (Beside Times of India office), 10th Floor, Tower – 1, REAR Block Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091

Jharkhand

Energy Efficiency Services Ltd 1st Floor, First Aid Building FFP Plant, Heavy Engineering Corporation (HEC) Dhurwa, Ranchi, Jharkhand – 834004

TRIPURA

Energy Efficiency Services Limited 1st Floor, B.K. Arcade, Surjaya Road, Agartala Tripura 799001

ASSAM

Energy Efficiency services limited., Opposite to AG office bus stop Beltola, Assam Guwahati -781029

International Offices

United Kingdom

Mr Nitin Wadhwa
Chief Finance Controller
Edina UK Ltd (Lisburn)
Edina Power Ltd
Lissue Industrial Estate (West)
Lisburn, Co. Antrim
BT28 2RE
Landline: +44 (0) 28 9262
0755

Mobile: +44(0) 7404326935
Email: nitin-wadhwa@edina.eu; nwadhwa@eesl.co.in

Amit Kumar Bharadwaj
Senior Manager (Technical), EESL
Edina UK Ltd (Manchester)
12 & 13 Rugby Park
Bletchley Road
Stockport

SK4 3EJ
Mobile: +44-7751031745
Email: abharadwaj@eesl.co.in

Thailand

Mr. Chanet Treewong
Designation – Project Management Specialist
Contact Number – +666 3598 7265 (Thailand)
Email – f_ctreewong@eesl.co.in
Office Address:-
Energy Efficiency Services
Limited (EESL)
Phayathai Plaza Room 128/186
17th Floor, Phayathai Road, Thung Phayathai Ratchathewi
Bangkok 10400, Thailand

Our Heads

Project Heads

Department Details of Unit Head Email
Projects & BD Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi,
Director (Projects & BD)
vdwivedi@eesl.co.in
Commercial, Finance & IT Mr. S. Gopal,
Director (Commercial), EESL
sgopal@eesl.co.in
Unnat Jyoti by Affordable LEDs for All (UJALA) Mr. S.P Garnaik
Business Unit Head (Lighting)
spgarnaik@eesl.co.in
Street Light National Programme (SLNP)
Municipal Energy Efficiency Programme (MEEP)
Building Energy Efficiency Programme (BEEP)
GEF 5 & 6
National Motor Replacement Programme (NMRP)
Indo-Israel project
Consultancy
Super-efficient AC Programme
Atal Jyoti Yojana (AJAY)
Institutional Programme (PSU’s)
Solar Study Lamp Programme (Soul)
EV Mr. Amit Kumar Kaushik
Business Unit Head – Strategic Growth
akaushik@eesl.co.in
EVCI
Solar
Smart Meters
RAISE
Public Relations Mr. Animesh Mishra
Head (Sales)
amishra@eesl.co.in
Corporate Communications
Sales
Inspire
Finance Mr. Mohit Khatri
General Manager (Finance) / CFO (Additional charge)
mkhatri@eesl.co.in
Corporate Planning Mr. Anant Prakash Shukla
Addl.General Manager (Technical
ashukla@eesl.co.in
International Cooperation (Multilateral/Bilateral Funding) Mr. Bhawanjeet Singh
Executive Director (Technical)
bsingh1@eesl.co.in

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Mr. Jaspal Singh Aujla
Chief General Manager (Technical), Head (Business Support Coordinator)
jsaujla@eesl.co.in
PIO & Grievances
Company Secretary Ms. Pooja Shukla
Company Secretary
pshukla@eesl.co.in
Supply Chain Management (SCM) Mr. Prashant Kumar
Chief General Manager (SCM)
abhattacharya@eesl.co.in
Operations Mr. Manoj Kumar Modi
Head (Operations) – Strategic Growth
mmodi@eesl.co.in
Mr. Anil Kumar Choudhary,
Head (Operations) – Lighting
achoudhary@eesl.co.in
IT Mr. Abhishek Agarwal
Chief General Manager & Head IT
abhishekagarwal@eesl.co.in
Corporate Driven Programmes Mr. Girja Shankar,
Head (Corporate Driven Programmes)
gshankar@eesl.co.in
Cost Engineering & Risk Management Mr. Raj Kumar Rakhra,
Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
rkrakhra@eesl.co.in
Legal Mr. Prakash Jha
Additional General Manager (Legal and Regulatory Affairs)
pjha@eesl.co.in
Business Development Mr.Prabhat Kumar,
Head (Business Development)
pkumar@eesl.co.in
Human Resource Ms. Harleen Sachdeva / Tathagat Chaturvedi,
Additional General Manager (Human Resource & Administration)
skt@eesl.co.in

Cluster Heads

S.No Regional Cluster Regional Cluster Head/State Head Cluster Head/State Head Present Location Cluster Head/State Head Email id Cluster Office/Regional Office Address Mentor Name Mentor’s Present Location Mentor’s Email id Mentor Office Address
1 Northern Regional Cluster (Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh) Mr. Rajneesh Rana Cluster Office, Gurugram rana@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Unit Nos. 405-408, 4th Floor, Tower A, Unitech Business Park, Sector – 41, South City 1, Gurugram – 122001, Haryana
Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi, Director (Projects & BD) Corporate Office, Delhi vdwivedi@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Address:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
2 South-West Regional Cluster (Maharashtra, Karnataka, Kerala, Goa & Lakshwadeep) Mr. Dipak H. Kokate – State Head (Growth), Maharashtra Cluster Office, Mumbai dhkokate@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
103-106, F-Wing, First Floor, Tower-2, Seawood Grand Central Mall, Navi Mumbai – 400706
Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi, Director (Projects & BD) Corporate Office, Delhi vdwivedi@eesl.co.in
Mr. Kishore Gopichand Chavan – State Head (Lighting), Maharashtra Regional Office, Nagpur kchavan@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office:
First Floor, H.No.:790, Plot 1A, Narkesari, Grahanirman Sanstha, West High Court Road, Opposite NEERI bus stand. Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur – 440022
Mr. N Mohan – State Head (Growth & Lighting), Kerala & Lakshwadeep Corporate Office, Delhi nmohan@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Corporate Office:
NFL Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
Mr. Mathew KN – State Head (Growth & Lighting), Karnataka Regional Office, Bengaluru mathew@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office:
No.54, First Floor, Girija Towers, Palace Guttahalli Main (DT Road), Malleshwaram, Bengaluru – 560003, Karnataka
Mr. Ravi Bhukya – State Head (Growth & Lighting), Goa Regional Office, Panaji rbhukya@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office:
#408, 4th Floor, City Center Building, Patto Plaza, Panaji – 403001, Goa
3 Northern Central Regional Cluster (Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand) Mr. Adesh Saxena – State Head (Growth), Uttar Pradesh Cluster Office, Lucknow asaxena1@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
5th Floor, Levana Cyber Heights, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226010
Mr. Amit Kumar Kaushik (Business Unit Head – Strategic Growth) Corporate Office, Delhi akaushik@eesl.co.in
Mr. Alok Kumar Mishra – State Head (Lighting), Uttar Pradesh Cluster Office, Lucknow akmishra@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
5th Floor, Levana Cyber Heights, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226010
Mr. Ravi Prakash – State Head (Growth), Uttar Pradesh RO2 Corporate Office, Delhi rprakash@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Corporate Office:
NFL Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
Mr. Rahul Singh – State Head (Growth & Lighting), Uttarakhand Regional Office, Dehradun rsingh1@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office:
16A, Ground Floor, Old Survey Road, Khan Bandhu Marg, Uttarakhand, Dehradun – 248001
4 Eastern Regional Cluster (Bihar, West Bengal and Jharkhand) Mr. Sudeep Bhar Cluster Office, Kolkata sbhar@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
DN-53, WECS Building, 1st Floor, Sector-5, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091
Mr. Amit Kumar Kaushik (Business Unit Head – Strategic Growth) Corporate Office, Delhi akaushik@eesl.co.in
5 North-East Cluster (Sikkim, Meghalaya, Tripura,Mizoram, Manipur, Nagaland, Assam) Mr. Sudeep Bhar Cluster Office, Kolkata sbhar@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
DN-53, WECS Building, 1st Floor, Sector-5, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091
6 Western Regional Cluster (Rajasthan, Gujarat and Daman & Diu Mr. Aman Meherda – State Head (Lighting), Rajasthan Cluster Office, Jaipur ameherda@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
2nd Floor, NBCC Center, 17, Sahkar Marg, Jyoti Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302007
Mr. S.P Garnaik (Business Unit Head – Lighting) Corporate Office, Delhi spgarnaik@eesl.co.in
Mr. Vivek Singhal – State Head (Growth) Cluster Office, Jaipur vsinghal@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
2nd Floor, NBCC Center, 17, Sahkar Marg, Jyoti Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302007
Mr. Rahul Ghube – State Head (Growth), Gujarat, D&D, D&H Regional office – Ahmedabad rghube@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office:
304-305, Sakar – III, Near C.U Shah College, Income Tax Cross Road (Gujarat), Ahmedabad – 380014
Mr. Brijesh Kumar – State Head (Lighting), Gujarat, D&D, D&H Regional office – Ahmedabad bkumar1@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office:
304-305, Sakar – III, Near C.U Shah College, Income Tax Cross Road (Gujarat), Ahmedabad – 380014
7 Central Regional Cluster (Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Odisha) Mr. Abhishek Gupta Cluster Office, Raipur agupta4@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
509-510, Magneto Offizo, 5th Floor, Magneto Mall, G.E Road, Labhandi, Raipur – 492001, Chhattisgarh
Mr. S.P Garnaik (Business Unit Head – Lighting) Corporate Office, Delhi spgarnaik@eesl.co.in
8 South-East Regional Cluster (Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Andaman & Nicobar) Mr. Ritesh Kumar Parkhi Cluster Office, Hyderabad rparkhi@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Buddha Bhavan Municipal Complex, 3rd Floor, North Block, Ranigunj, M.G Road, Secunderabad, Telangana – 500003
Mr. S. Gopal, Director (Commercial) Corporate Office, Delhi sgopal@eesl.co.in

State Heads

Sl. No. State State Head Name Email
1 AP State Head – Growth Mr. Venkata Srinivas P. P., SM (Technical) vsrinivas@eesl.co.in
2 AP State Head – Lighting Mr. Pawan Kumar Nuthalapati, SM (Technical) pnuthalapati@eesl.co.in
3 Jaipur – Rajasthan State Head – Lighting Mr. Aman Meherda, SM (Technical) ameherda@eesl.co.in
4 Jaipur – Rajasthan State Head – Growth Mr. Vivek Singhal, DGM (Commercial) vsinghal@eesl.co.in
5 Bhubaneswar – Orissa State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Anil Kumar Sahu, DGM (Technical) asahu@eesl.co.in
6 Mumbai – Maharashtra State Head – Growth Mr. Dipak H. Kokate, DGM (Technical) dhkokate@eesl.co.in
7 Nagpur – Maharashtra State Head – Lighting Mr. Kishore Gopichand Chavan, DGM (Technical) kchavan@eesl.co.in
8 Raipur – Chattisgarh State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Ved Prakash Dindore, DGM (Technical) vdindore@eesl.co.in
9 Chennai – Tamilnadu State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Ramesh T, DGM (Technical) ramesht@eesl.co.in
10 Lucknow – UP State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Alok Kumar Mishra, DGM (Technical) akmishra@eesl.co.in
11 State Head – Growth (UP RO2) Mr. Ravi Prakash, SM (Technical) rprakash@eesl.co.in
12 Karnataka – State Head Growth & Mature Mr. N. Mohan, DGM (Technical) nmohan@eesl.co.in
13 Hyderabad – Telangana State Head – Growth & Commercial Cluster Mr. Abhijeet Sarkar, DGM (Comm.) asarkar@eesl.co.in
14 Hyderabad – Telangana State Head – Lighting Mr. K.N. Hemanth, SM (Technical) knhemanth@eesl.co.in
15 Ahmedabad – Gujarat State Head – Growth  Mr. Rahul Ghube, Manager (Technical) rghube@eesl.co.in
16 Ahmedabad – Gujarat State Head – Lighting Mr. Brijesh Kumar SM (Technical) bkumar1@eesl.co.in
17 Dehradun – UK State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Rahul Singh, AM (Technical) rsingh1@eesl.co.in
18 Bhopal – MP State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Mangali Venugopal, DM (Technical) mvenugopal@eesl.co.in
19 Chandigarh, Punjab, J&K State Head Growth & Lighting Mr. Chandrashekhar Kumar, DM (Technical) ckumar2@eesl.co.in
20 Harayana State Head – Lighting Mr. Lavnish Goyal, DM (Technical) lgoyal@eesl.co.in
21 Harayana State Head – Growth Mr.Tosh Agrawal, DM (Technical) tagrawal@eesl.co.in
22 Kolkata – WB State Head – Growth & Lighting and Commercial Cluster Mr. Sanjeev Ranjan, DGM (Comm.) sranjan@eesl.co.in
23 Patna – Bihar State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Rakesh Pratap Yadav, Manager (Technical) rpratap@eesl.co.in
24 Ranchi – Jharkhand State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Rakesh Jha, DM (Technical) rjha@eesl.co.in
25 Himachal – State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Maneesh Kaushal, AM (Technical) mkaushal@eesl.co.in
26 Banglore – State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Mathew KN, AM (Technical) mathew@eesl.co.in
27 Delhi – State Head Mr. Abhishek Singh Sawai, DM (Technical) absingh@eesl.co.in
28 Goa – State Head – Growth & Lighting Mr. Ravi Bhukya, SM (Technical) rbhukya@eesl.co.in

Senior Officials

Senior Officials

Contact Details of Senior Officials of EESL (EESL Reception Number: 011-45801260)
S.No. Name Designation E-Mail ID Contact Number
1 SAURABH KUMAR EXECUTIVE VICE CHAIRPERSON, EESL SKUMAR@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801262
2 RAJAT SUD MANAGING DIRECTOR, EESL RKSUD@EESL.CO.IN 011-40855802
3 SHANKAR GOPAL DIRECTOR (COMMERCIAL)/HEAD OF FINANCE/HR SGOPAL@EESL.CO.IN 011-40855806
4 VENKATESH DWIVEDI DIRECTOR (PROJECTS & BD) VDWIVEDI@EESL.CO.IN 011-40855807
5 SOUMYA PRASAD GARNAIK BU HEAD – LIGHTING SPGARNAIK@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801275
6 AMIT KUMAR KAUSHIK BU HEAD – STRATEGIC GROWTH AKAUSHIK@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801266
7 JASPAL SINGH AUJLA CGM (CSR) & PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER JSAUJLA@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
8 ASHIM BHATTACHARYA CGM (SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT) ABHATTACHARYA@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801274
9 D.G.SALPEKAR CGM (ELECTRIC VEHICLE) DSALPEKAR@EESL.CO.IN 011-42519503
10 BHAWANJEET SINGH CGM-CORPORATE PLANNING/INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION/GEF/MULTILATERAL & BILATERAL FUNDING BSINGH1@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801276
11 LOKESH KUMAR AGGARWAL CGM (FINANCE) LKAGGARWAL@EESL.CO.IN 011-40855808
12 ANIMESH HEAD-PR/CORPORATE COMMUNICATION/SALES AMISHRA@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
13 MANOJ KUMAR MODI HEAD-OPERATIONS (STRATEGIC GROWTH) MMODI@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
14 ANIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY HEAD-OPERATIONS (LIGHTING) ACHOUDHARY@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
15 ABHISHEK AGARWAL HEAD-IT ABHISHEKAGARWAL@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260