Contact Us

Contact Us

Complaints Corner

Our Offices

EESL Offices

CORPORATE & REGISTERED OFFICE

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
NFL Building, 5th & 6th Floor,
Core – III, SCOPE Complex,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Phone : 011- 45801260

NORTHERN REGIONAL CLUSTER

Gurgaon

Energy Efficiency Services Limited,Unit Nos. 405-408, 4th Floor, Tower A, Unitech Business Park, Sector-41 , South City 1, Gurugram – 122001

Himachal Pradesh

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
First floor, Thakur Niwas Opposite HDFC Life, Khalini Shimla -171002

Jammu & Kashmir

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
3rd Floor, Near IOCL Petrol Pump Opposite Nimbark Organic Store Sector 3 Extension, Channi Himmat Jammu, J&K – 180015


Delhi

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3,SCOPEComplex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Chandigarh

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office Chandigarh SCO 181, First Floor, Sector 7C, Inner Circle,Chandigarh – 160019

NORTHERN CENTRAL REGIONAL CLUSTER

Lucknow

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
5th Floor, Levana Cyber Heights, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh – 226010

Varanasi

Efficiency Services Limited, Regional Office – S-2/639-15, 16 Mrityunjaydham, Kachahari, Varuna Vihar Colony, (Near J P Mehta Inter Collage, Sikraul, Varanasi Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh – 221002

Uttrakhand

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office Dehradun 16A, ground Floor, old survey road, Khan bandhu Marg, Uttrakhand Dehradun – 248001

WESTERN REGIONAL CLUSTER

Jodhpur

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office Plot no 598 4th floor Moti Mahal Tower Between 10th &11th B Road Sardarpura (Near children park)Jodhpur – 342001 (Rajasthan)

Ajmer Office CIM Godown

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
A-143., Hari Bahu Upadhyay, Nagar near Mittal Hospital, Ajmer – 305001 (Rajasthan

Jaipur

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
2nd Floor, NBCC Centre, 17, Sahakar Marg, Jyoti Nagar, LalKothi, Jaipur – 302007 (Rajasthan)

Gujarat (Ahmedabad)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
501,502, 503, 5th Floor, Amrakunj Avis, Near Tapovan Circle,Visat Gandhinagar Highway, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424

Gujarat (Vadodara)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
605 – Sterling Center, Opp. Alkapuri Police Station, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390007Tel no:-.0265-2336605

Gujarat (Surat)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
9002 A, 9th Floor, World Trade Center, Ring Road, Near Udhana Darwaja, Surat – 395002 Tel no:- 0261-4891999

CENTRAL REGIONAL CLUSTER

Bhopal

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Shop no. 5, upper ground floor, Central point commercial Complex, T.T. Nagar, New Market, M.P. Bhopal – 462003

Raipur

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Regional Office, 509-510, Magneto Offizo, 5th Floor, Magneto Mall, G. E. Road, Labhandi, Raipur – 492001 (Chhattisgarh)

Bhubaneswar

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Ground Floor, House No. 409/B,Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Dist. Khordha Odisha – 751007.

SOUTH WEST REGIONAL CLUSTER

Mumbai

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
103-106, F Wing, Level-3, 1st Floor, Tower-2, Seawoods Grand Central, Nerul, Navi Mumbai – 400706

Nagpur

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
First Floor, H.No.: 790, Plot 1A, Narkesari, Grahanirman Sanstha,West High Court Road, Opposite NEERI bus stop, Laxmi Nagar  Nagpur – 440022

Bengaluru

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Unit:716 & 717, B-wing, 7th floor Mittal Tower, Mahatma Gandhi road Bengaluru , karnataka-560001.

Thiruvananthapuram

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Floor Energy management center sreekrishna nagar sreekaryam P.O THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Panaji (Goa)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
H.no-c17/266 santissimo vaddo taleigao Goa 403002

SOUTH-EAST REGIONAL CLUSTER

Hyderabad

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
3rd Floor, Buddha Bhawan Municipal Complex, North Block, M.G. Road, Ranigunj, Secunderabad – 500003

Vishakapatnam

Energy Efficiency Services Limited # 7-8-22, 1st Floor, Aakasam Building, Harbour Park Road, Near R.K Beach, Visakhapatnam 530023 Ph. No.: 0891-2790460

Vijaywada

Energy Efficiency Services Limited #10-56, Energy Efficiency Services Limited #10-56, Abdul Salam Towers, 4th floor, Above Canera Bank, Ashok Nagar, M.G.Road, Vijayawada 520007 Ph. No.: 0866 – 2556800

Chennai

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Door no: 97, Ajantha building, 1st Floor, AB Block, 1st street (Adjacent to Lakshmi Vilas Bank) Anna nagar Chennai – 600040

Pondicherry

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
No. 42, 6th Cross street,Jawahar Nagar,Pondicherry – 605005

Port Blair

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
PBMC/ Door no. 1692/R-21/CP-6/ Ward no. 20, PBMC’s Health Club Building, Opp- Hemkund Industry, Austinabad Port Blair (South Andaman)- 744105

EASTERN/NORTH EAST REGIONAL CLUSTER

Patna

Energy Efficiency Services Limited
5th Floor, Harshwardhan Arcade, Near Lok Nayak Bhawan,
Frazer Road, Patna-800001, Bihar

Kolkata

Energy Efficiency Services Limited., BEIPL Buliding, EM 3, (Beside Times of India office), 10th Floor, Tower – 1, REAR Block Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091

Ranchi

Energy Efficiency Services Ltd 1st Floor, First Aid Building FFP Plant, Heavy Engineering Corporation (HEC) Dhurwa, Ranchi, Jharkhand – 834004

Agartala

Energy Efficiency Services Limited 1st Floor, B.K. Arcade, Surjaya Road, Agartala Tripura 799001

Guwahati

Energy Efficiency services limited., Opposite to AG office bus stop Beltola, Assam Guwahati -781029

International Offices

United Kingdom

Mr Nitin Wadhwa
Chief Finance Controller
Edina UK Ltd (Lisburn)
Edina Power Ltd
Lissue Industrial Estate (West)
Lisburn, Co. Antrim
BT28 2RE
Landline: +44 (0) 28 9262
0755

Mobile: +44(0) 7404326935
Email: nitin-wadhwa@edina.eu; nwadhwa@eesl.co.in

Amit Kumar Bharadwaj
Senior Manager (Technical), EESL
Edina UK Ltd (Manchester)
12 & 13 Rugby Park
Bletchley Road
Stockport

SK4 3EJ
Mobile: +44-7751031745
Email: abharadwaj@eesl.co.in

Thailand

Mr. Chanet Treewong
Designation – Project Management Specialist
Contact Number – +666 3598 7265 (Thailand)
Email – f_ctreewong@eesl.co.in
Office Address:-
Energy Efficiency Services
Limited (EESL)
Phayathai Plaza Room 128/186
17th Floor, Phayathai Road, Thung Phayathai Ratchathewi
Bangkok 10400, Thailand

Our Heads

Project Heads

Department Details of Unit Head Email
Projects & BD Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi,
Director (Projects & BD)
vdwivedi@eesl.co.in
Commercial, Finance & IT Mr. S. Gopal,
Director (Commercial), EESL
sgopal@eesl.co.in
Unnat Jyoti by Affordable LEDs for All (UJALA) Mr. S.P Garnaik
Business Unit Head (Lighting)
spgarnaik@eesl.co.in
Street Light National Programme (SLNP)
Municipal Energy Efficiency Programme (MEEP)
Building Energy Efficiency Programme (BEEP)
GEF 5 & 6
National Motor Replacement Programme (NMRP)
Indo-Israel project
Consultancy
Super-efficient AC Programme
Atal Jyoti Yojana (AJAY)
Institutional Programme (PSU’s)
Agriculture Demand Side Management (AgDSM)
Smart Meters Mr. Bhawanjeet Singh
Business Unit Head – Strategic Growth
bsingh1@eesl.co.in
International Cooperation (Multilateral/Bilateral Funding)
Appelate Authority for RTI
Public Relations Mr. Animesh Mishra
Chief General Manager (Sales& PR)
amishra@eesl.co.in
Corporate Communications
Sales
INSPIRE
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Mr. Jaspal Singh Aujla
CGM (CSR) & Public Inforamtion Officer
jsaujla@eesl.co.in
Business Support Coordination
Green Coal Cell
PIO & Grievances
Business Development Mr.Prabhat Kumar
Head (Business Development)
pkumar@eesl.co.in
Green Coal Cell
RAISE
Commercial Mr. Raj Kumar Rakhra
Chief General Manager (Commercial) & Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
rkrakhra@eesl.co.in
Cost Engineering & Risk Management
Finance Mr.Lokesh Aggarwal
Chief General Manager(Finance)/CFO
lkaggarwal@eesl.co.in
Corporate Planning Mr. Anant Prakash Shukla
AGM(Technical)
ashukla@eesl.co.in
Operations Mr. Manoj Kumar Modi
Head (Operations) – Strategic Growth
mmodi@eesl.co.in
Mr. Anil Kumar Choudhary,
Head (Operations) – Lighting
achoudhary@eesl.co.in
Company Secretary Ms. Pooja Shukla
Company Secretary
pshukla@eesl.co.in
Supply Chain Management (SCM) Mr. Prashant Kumar
CGM (SCM)
pkumar3@eesl.co.in
IT Mr. Abhishek Agarwal
Chief General Manager (IT)
abhishekagarwal@eesl.co.in
Corporate Driven Programmes Mr. Girja Shankar
General Manager(Tech)
gshankar@eesl.co.in
Legal Mr. Prakash Jha
General Manager (Legal and Regulatory Affairs)
pjha@eesl.co.in
Human Resource Ms. Harleen Sachdeva
General Manager (Human Resource & Administration)
hsachdeva@eesl.co.in

Cluster Heads

S.No Regional Cluster Regional Cluster Head/State Head Cluster Head/State Head Present Location Cluster Head/State Head Email id Cluster Office/Regional Office Address Mentor Name Mentor’s Present Location Mentor’s Email id Mentor Office Address
1 Northern Regional Cluster (Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh) Mr. Rajneesh Rana Cluster Office, Gurugram rana@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Unit Nos. 405-408, 4th Floor, Tower A, Unitech Business Park, Sector – 41, South City 1, Gurugram – 122001, Haryana
Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi, Director (Projects & BD) Corporate Office, Delhi vdwivedi@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
2 South-West Regional Cluster (Maharashtra, Karnataka, Kerala, Goa & Lakshwadeep) Mr. Dipak H. Kokate –Cluster Head (Growth) Cluster Office, Mumbai dhkokate@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
103-106, 1st Floor, Tower-2, Seawood Grand Central Mall, 40, Nerul, Navi Mumbai – 400706
Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi, Director (Projects & BD) Corporate Office, Delhi vdwivedi@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
South-West Regional Cluster (Maharashtra, Karnataka, Kerala, Goa & Lakshwadeep) Mr. Kishore Gopichand Chavan – Cluster Head (Lighting) Cluster Office, Mumbai kchavan@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
103-106, 1st Floor, Tower-2, Seawood Grand Central Mall, 40, Nerul, Navi Mumbai – 400706
Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi, Director (Projects & BD) Corporate Office, Delhi vdwivedi@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
3 Northern Central Regional Cluster (Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand) Mr. Alok Kumar Mishra Cluster Office, Lucknow akmishra@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
5th Floor, Levana Cyber Heights, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226010
Mr. Bhawanjeet Singh, Business Unit Head – Strategic Growth Corporate Office, Delhi bsingh1@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
4 Eastern Regional Cluster (Bihar, West Bengal and Jharkhand) Mr. Sudeep Bhar Cluster Office, Kolkata sbhar@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
BEIPL Buliding, EM/3, (Beside Times of India office), 10th Floor, Tower – 1, REAR Block Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091
Mr. Bhawanjeet Singh, Business Unit Head – Strategic Growth Corporate Office, Delhi bsingh1@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
5 North-East Cluster (Sikkim, Meghalaya, Tripura,Mizoram, Manipur, Nagaland, Assam) Mr. Sudeep Bhar Cluster Office, Kolkata sbhar@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
BEIPL Buliding, EM/3, (Beside Times of India office), 10th Floor, Tower – 1, REAR Block Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091
Mr. Bhawanjeet Singh, Business Unit Head – Strategic Growth Corporate Office, Delhi bsingh1@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
6 Western Regional Cluster (Rajasthan, Gujarat, Daman & Diu) Mr Ashim Bhattacharya Cluster Office, Jaipur abhattacharya@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Cluster Office: 2nd Floor, NBCC Centre, 17, Sahakar Marg, Jyoti Nagar, LalKothi, Jaipur – 302007 (Rajasthan)
Mr. S.P Garnaik (Business Unit Head – Lighting) Corporate Office, Delhi spgarnaik@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
7 Central Regional Cluster (Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Odisha) Mr. Abhishek Gupta Cluster Office, Raipur agupta4@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
509-510, Magneto Offizo, 5th Floor, Magneto Mall, G.E Road, Labhandi, Raipur – 492001, Chhattisgarh
Mr. S.P Garnaik (Business Unit Head – Lighting) Corporate Office, Delhi spgarnaik@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
8 South-East Regional Cluster (Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Andaman & Nicobar) Mr. Ritesh Kumar Parkhi- Cluster Head (Growth) Cluster Office, Hyderabad rparkhi@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Buddha Bhavan Municipal Complex, 3rd Floor, North Block, Ranigunj, M.G Road, Secunderabad, Telangana – 500003
Mr. S. Gopal, Director (Commercial) Corporate Office, Delhi sgopal@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
South-East Regional Cluster (Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Andaman & Nicobar) Ms Savitri Singh- Cluster Head (Lighting) Cluster Office, Hyderabad savitri@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Buddha Bhavan Municipal Complex, 3rd Floor, North Block, Ranigunj, M.G Road, Secunderabad, Telangana – 500003
Mr. S. Gopal, Director (Commercial) Corporate Office, Delhi sgopal@eesl.co.in Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

State Heads

Sl. No. State State Head Name Email
1 Harayana State Head – Growth Mr.Tosh Agrawal, DM (Technical) tagrawal@eesl.co.in
2 Harayana State Head – Lighting Mr. Lavnish Goyal, DM (Technical) lgoyal@eesl.co.in
3 Himachal – State Head Mr. Maneesh Kaushal, AM (Technical) mkaushal@eesl.co.in
4 Delhi – State Head Mr. Abhishek Singh Sawai, DM (Technical) absingh@eesl.co.in
5 Chandigarh, Punjab -State Head Mr. Chandrashekhar Kumar, DM (Technical) ckumar2@eesl.co.in
6 J&K, Ladakh -State Head Mr. Rahul Singh, DM (Technical) rsingh@eesl.co.in
7 Goa – State Head Mr. Mr. Ravi Bhukya, SM (Technical) rbhukya@eesl.co.in
8 Kerela – State Head Mr Suraj Kant, AM(Technical) surajk@eesl.co.in
9 Maharashtra-State Head Mr. Kunal Soni, DM(Tech) ksoni@eesl.co.in
10 Karnataka – State Head Mr. Mathew KN, AM (Technical) mathew@eesl.co.in
11 UP RO1 – State Head Mr. Vipul Singh, DM (Technical) vsingh@eesl.co.in
12 UP RO2 – State Head Mr. Ravi Prakash, SM (Technical) rprakash@eesl.co.in
13 Uttarakhand-State Head Mr. Rahul Singh, DM (Technical) rsingh1@eesl.co.in
14 Bihar- State Head Mr. Rakesh Pratap Yadav, Manager (Technical) rpratap@eesl.co.in
15 Jharkhand- State Head Mr. Rakesh Jha, DM (Technical) rjha@eesl.co.in
16 Gujarat- State Head – Growth Mr. Rahul Ghube, Manager (Technical) rghube@eesl.co.in
17 Gujarat – State Head – Lighting Mr. Brijesh Kumar SM (Technical) bkumar1@eesl.co.in
18 Rajasthan- State Head Mr. Aman Meherda, SM (Technical) ameherda@eesl.co.in
19 Orissa – State Head Mr. Anil Kumar Sahu, AGM (Technical) asahu@eesl.co.in
20 MP & Chattisgarh – State Head Mr. Ved Prakash Dindore, DGM (Technical) vdindore@eesl.co.in
21 AP State Head – Growth Mr. Venkata Srinivas P. P., SM (Technical) vsrinivas@eesl.co.in
22 AP- State Head – Lighting Mr. Pawan Kumar Nuthalapati, SM (Technical) pnuthalapati@eesl.co.in
23 Tamilnadu & Puducherry- State Head Mr. Ramesh T, DGM (Technical) ramesht@eesl.co.in
24 Telangana- State Head Mr. K.N. Hemanth, SM (Technical) knhemanth@eesl.co.in

Senior Officials

Senior Officials

Contact Details of Senior Officials of EESL (EESL Reception Number: 011-45801260)

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail ID Contact Number
1 SAURABH KUMAR EXECUTIVE VICE CHAIRPERSON, EESL SKUMAR@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801262
2 SHANKAR GOPAL DIRECTOR (COMMERCIAL) SGOPAL@EESL.CO.IN 011-40855806
3 VENKATESH DWIVEDI DIRECTOR (PROJECTS & BD) VDWIVEDI@EESL.CO.IN 011-40855807
4 SOUMYA PRASAD GARNAIK BU HEAD – LIGHTING SPGARNAIK@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801275
5 BHAWANJEET SINGH BU HEAD – STRATEGIC GROWTH, MULTILATERAL & BILATERAL FUNDING BSINGH1@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801291
6 JASPAL SINGH AUJLA CGM (CSR) & PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER JSAUJLA@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
7 D.G.SALPEKAR CGM (ELECTRIC VEHICLE) DSALPEKAR@EESL.CO.IN 011-42519503
8 LOKESH KUMAR AGGARWAL CGM (FINANCE) LKAGGARWAL@EESL.CO.IN 011-47450003
9 ANIMESH CGM (PR/CORPORATE COMMUNICATION/SALES) AMISHRA@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
10 MANOJ KUMAR MODI HEAD-OPERATIONS (STRATEGIC GROWTH) MMODI@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
11 ANIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY HEAD-OPERATIONS (LIGHTING) ACHOUDHARY@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
12 ABHISHEK AGARWAL CGM (IT) ABHISHEKAGARWAL@EESL.CO.IN 011-45801260
13 RAJ KUMAR RAKHRA CGM (COMMERCIAL) & CHIEF RISK OFFICER(CRO) rkrakhra@eesl.co.in 011-47450011
14 SANTOSH KUMAR THAKUR CGM(TECHNICAL) skt@eesl.co.in 011-45801283
15 PRASHANT KUMAR CGM(SCM) pkumar3@eesl.co.in 011-47450020
16 RAJ KUMAR LUTHRA CGM(TECHNICAL) rluthra@eesl.co.in 011-42519509