Project Heads

Department Details of Unit Head Email
Projects & BD Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi,
Director (Projects & BD), EESL
vdwivedi@eesl.co.in
Commercial, Finance, IT & HR Mr. S. Gopal,
Director (Commercial), EESL
sgopal@eesl.co.in
Unnat Jyoti by Affordable LEDs for All (UJALA) Mr. S.P Garnaik
Business Unit Head (Lighting)
spgarnaik@eesl.co.in
Street Light National Programme (SLNP)
Municipal Energy Efficiency Programme (MEEP)
Building Energy Efficiency Programme (BEEP)
GEF 5 & 6
National Motor Replacement Programme (NMRP)
Indo-Israel project
Consultancy
Super-efficient AC Programme
Atal Jyoti Yojana (AJAY)
Institutional Programme (PSU's)
Solar Study Lamp Programme (Soul)
EV, EVCI, Solar, Smart Meters, Trigeneration Mr. Amit Kumar Kaushik
Business Unit Head - Strategic Growth
akaushik@eesl.co.in
Public Relations Mr. Animesh Mishra
Head (Sales)
amishra@eesl.co.in
Corporate Communications
Sales
Inspire
Finance Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal
Chief General Manager (Finance)
lkaggarwal@eesl.co.in
Corporate Planning Mr. Bhawanjeet Singh
Chief General Manager (Technical)
bsingh1@eesl.co.in
International Cooperation
GCF
Multilateral/Bilateral Funding
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Mr. Jaspal Singh Aujla
Chief General Manager (Technical), Head (Business Support Coordinator)
jsaujla@eesl.co.in
PIO & Grievances
Company Secretary Ms. Pooja Shukla
Company Secretary
pshukla@eesl.co.in
Supply Chain Management (SCM) Mr. Ashim Bhattacharya
Chief General Manager (SCM)
abhattacharya@eesl.co.in
Operations Mr. Manoj Kumar Modi
Head (Operations) - Strategic Growth
mmodi@eesl.co.in
Mr. Anil Kumar Choudhary,
Head (Operations) - Lighting
achoudhary@eesl.co.in
Legal Mr. Prakash Jha
Additional General Manager (Legal and Regulatory Affairs)
pjha@eesl.co.in
IT Mr. Abhishek Agarwal
Head (IT)/ CGM (IT)
aagarwal@eesl.co.in
HR Ms. Harleen Sachdeva / Mr. Tathagat Chaturvedi
Additional General Manager (Human Resource & Administration)
hsachdeva@eesl.co.in / tchaturvedi@eesl.co.in