Project Heads

Department Details of Unit Head Email
Projects & BD Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi,
Director (Projects & BD), EESL
vdwivedi@eesl.co.in
Commercial, IT & Finance Shri S. Gopal
Director (Commercial), EESL
sgopal@eesl.co.in
Unnat Jyoti by Affordable LEDs for All (UJALA) Mr. S.P Garnaik, Chief General Manager (Technical)
Head (Operation & Sales) under Business Unit Head (Lighting)
spgarnaik@eesl.co.in
Street Light National Programme (SLNP)
Municipal Energy Efficiency Programme (MEEP)
Building Energy Efficiency Programme (BEEP)
GEF 5 & 6
National Motor Replacement Programme (NMRP)
Indo-Israel project
Consultancy
Super-efficient AC Programme
Atal Jyoti Yojana (AJAY)
Institutional Programme (PSU's)
Solar Study Lamp Programme (Soul)
Corporate Planning Mr. Bhawanjeet Singh
Chief General Manager (Technical)
bsingh1@eesl.co.in
International Cooperation
Public Relations
GCF
Multilateral/Bilateral Funding
INSPIRE
E-Vehicles Mr. D. G. Salpekar, Chief General Manager (Technical)
Head (Operations & Sales) under Business Unit Head (Growth)
dsalpekar@eesl.co.in
E-Vehicle Charging Infrastructure (EVCI)
Solar
Smart Meters
Trigeneration
E-Vehicle Charging Infrastructure (EVCI) Mr. N. Mohan, Dy. General Manager (Technical)
EVCI (Corporate Office)
nmohan@eesl.co.in
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Mr. Jaspal Singh Aujla
Chief General Manager (Technical), Head (Business Support Coordinator) under Business Unit Head (Lighting)
jsaujla@eesl.co.in
PIO & Grievances
Company Secretary Ms. Pooja Shukla Company Secretary
Supply Chain Management (SCM) Mr. Ashim Bhattacharya
Chief General Manager (SCM)
abhattacharya@eesl.co.in
Solar Mr. Rajneesh Rana
General Manager (Solar)
rana@eesl.co.in
Smart Meters Mr. Rajiv Kumar
General Manager (Smart Meter)
rkumar5@eesl.co.in
Legal Mr. Prakash Jha
Additional General Manager (Legal and Regulatory Affairs)
pjha@eesl.co.in
IT Mr. Avneesh Vats
Deputy General Manager (IT)
avats@eesl.co.in