Cluster Head

Cluster Head

S.No Regional Cluster Regional Cluster Head Cluster Office Address Email Mobile Number Landline No
1 Northern Regional Cluster, Delhi (Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh) Mr. Rajneesh Rana Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Address: NFL Building, 6th Floor, Core - 3, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003
rana@eesl.co.in - -
2 Northern Central Regional Cluster, Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand) Mr. Prabhat Kumar Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
5th Floor, Levana Cyber Heights
Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226010
pkumar@eesl.co.in - -
3 Western Regional Cluster,Jaipur
(Rajasthan, Gujarat and Daman & Diu)
Mr. Raj Kumar Rakhra Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
2nd Floor, NBCC Center, 17
Sahkar Marg, Jyoti Nagar
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302007
rkrakhra@eesl.co.in - -
4 Central Regional Cluster,Raipur
(Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Odisha)
Mr. Abhishek Gupta Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
509-510, Magneto Offizo, 5th Floor, Magneto Mall, G.E Road, Labhandi, Raipur - 492001, Chhattisgarh
agupta4@eesl.co.in - -
5 South-West Regional Cluster, Mumbai
(Maharashtra, Karnataka, Kerala, Goa & Lakshwadeep)
Mr. Girja Shankar Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
103-106, F-Wing, First Floor
Tower-2, Seawood Grand Central Mall
Navi Mumbai - 400706
gshankar@eesl.co.in 9868880656 022-33794021/22
6 South-East Regional Cluster, Hyderabad
(Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Andaman & Nicobar)
Mr. Ritesh Kumar Parkhi Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
Buddha Bhavan Municipal Complex
3rd Floor, North Block, Ranigunj
M.G Road, Secunderabad
Telangana - 500003
rparkhi@eesl.co.in 7416094020 -
7 Eastern Regional Cluster,Kolkata
(Bihar, West Bengal and Jharkhand)
Mr. Sudeep Bhar Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
DN-53, WECS Building, 1st Floor
Sector-5, Salt Lake
Kolkata - 700091
sbhar@eesl.co.in - 033-46022679
8 North-East Cluster, Kolkata (Sikkim, Meghalaya, Tripura,Mizoram, Manipur, Nagaland, Assam) Mr. Sudeep Bhar Energy Efficiency Services Limited
Cluster Office:
DN-53, WECS Building, 1st Floor
Sector-5, Salt Lake
Kolkata - 700091
sbhar@eesl.co.in - 033-46022679