Go to Main Content       A       हिन्दी
Active States

Under the Atal Jyoti Yojna(AJAY) programme Solar Street Lights are to be installed in rural, semi-urban and urban areas which don’t enjoy adequate coverage of power in the states of Uttar Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Jharkhand and Odisha.

EESL Policies     Feedback     Sitemap     Help
Related Links
M/o Power     BEE     NTPC     POWERGRID     REC     PFC     M/o NRE     M/o EF&CC