Go to Main Content       A       हिन्दी
Project Heads

Unnat Jyoti by affordable LEDs for All(UJALA)
Raj Kumar Rakhra
AGM (Tech)/National Programme Manager (UJALA)
Email ID : rkrakhra@eesl.co.in


Agricultural Demand Side Management(AgDSM)
Rajneesh Rana
GM (Business Development & Contracts)
Email ID : rana@eesl.co.in


Solar
Rajneesh Rana
GM (Business Development & Contracts)
Email ID : rana@eesl.co.in


Street Lights National Programme(SLNP)
Venkatesh Dwivedi
CGM (Technical)
vdwivedi@eesl.co.in


Atal Jyoti Yojana(AJAY)
S P Garnaik
CGM (Tech)
spgarnaik@eesl.co.in


Buildings Energy Efficiency Programme
S P Garnaik
CGM (Tech)
spgarnaik@eesl.co.in


Municipal Energy Efficiency Programme(MEEP)
Gursevak Singh
GM (Tech)
gsingh1@eesl.co.in


Smart Meters
Santosh Kumar Thakur
GM (Tech)
skt@eesl.co.in


e- Vehicle
D. G. Salpekar
GM
dsalpekar@eesl.co.in


AC/Smart Grid
Ajay Kumar Sharma
DGM (Tech)
asharma1@eesl.co.in


EESL Policies     Feedback     Sitemap     Help
Related Links
M/o Power     BEE     NTPC     POWERGRID     REC     PFC     M/o NRE     M/o EF&CC