Project Heads

Department Details of Unit Head Email
Finance & IT Ms. Renu Narang,
Director (Finance)
renunarang@eesl.co.in
Chief Operating Officer Mr. Venkatesh Dwivedi,
Chief Operating Officer
vdwivedi@eesl.co.in
Human Resource Ms. Urmila Mukherjee,
Head of HR
umukherjee@eesl.co.in
Consultantcy & GEF 6 Mr. S.P Garnaik,
Chief General Manager (Technical)
spgarnaik@eesl.co.in
Corpotare Planning/
International Business
Development/Public
Relation/GEF 6
Mr. Bhawanjeet Singh,
Chief Genenral Manager (Technical)
bsingh1@eesl.co.in
E-Vehicles Mr. D. G. Salpekar,
Chief General Manager (Technical)
dsalpekar@eesl.co.in
S&L / RTI & Grievance Mr. Jaspal Singh Aujla,
Chief General Manager (Technical)
jsaujla@eesl.co.in
Unnat Jyoti by Affordable
LEDs for All (UJALA)
Mr. Raj Kumar Rakhra,
National Programe Manager (UJALA)
rkrakhra@eesl.co.in
Company Secretary Mr. Santosh Kumar Thakur,
General Manager (Technical)
skt@eesl.co.in
S&L / RTI & Grievance Ms. Pooja Shukla, Company Secretary pshukla@eesl.co.in
Municiple Energy
Efficiency Programme (MEEP)
Mr. Gursewak Singh,
General Manager (Technical)
gsingh1@eesl.co.in
Contracts, AgDSM & Solar Mr. Rajneesh Rana,
General Manager (BD & Contracts)
rrana@eesl.co.in
Street Light National
Programme (SLNP)
Mr. Santosh Kumar Thakur,
General Manager (Technical)
skt@eesl.co.in
Supply Quality &
Logistics (SQL)
Mr. Prashant Kumar,
General Manager
pkumar3@eesl.co.in
Smart Meters Mr. Raj Kumar Luthra,
General Manager (Technical)
rluthra@eesl.co.in
E-Vehicles Mr. D. G. Salpekar,
General Manager (Technical)
dsalpekar@eesl.co.in
Legal Mr. Prakash Jha,
Additional General Manager
(Legal and Regulatory Affairs)
pjha@eesl.co.in
Quality and Safety Cell Mr. Pankaj Mohan,
Additional General Manager (Technical)
pmohan@eesl.co.in
Buildings Mr. Sanjay,
Deputy General Manager (Technical)
sanjay@eesl.co.in
Techno Commercial
Department (TCD)
Mr. Vivek Talwar,
Deputy General Manager (Tech)
vtalwar@eesl.co.in
IT Mr. Avneesh Vats,
Deputy General Manager (IT)
avats@eesl.co.in