Monday 27 March 2017  IST
Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
Corporate Office :

4th & 5th Floor,IWAI Building,A-13,
Sector-1, Noida - 201301
U.P.
Ph : 0120-4908000
Fax: 0120-4908099


Registered Office:

4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan, 
R.K Puram, New Delhi-110 066
Mail at : info@eesl.co.in
Phone No:91(11)26179699


View Larger Map

                                                             Contact List:

           
ENERGY EFFICIENCY SERVICES LIMITED
4th & 5th Floor, IWAI Building, A-13, Sector-1, NOIDA-201301, U.P.
Reception No.: 0120-4908000
FAX No.: 4908049(MD Sect); 4908099 (Gen.),  Website: http://www.eesl.co.in or www.eeslindia.org 

Name Designation Landline/Direct No. E-mail ID
MD SECRETARIAT
Saurabh Kumar Managing Director - skumar@eesl.co.in
Johny Thomas Executive Secretary 4908002 jthomas@eesl.co.in
Adesh Saxena Project Manager (DSM) 4783712 asaxena1@eesl.co.in
Director (Finance)
A.K. Gupta Director (Finance) 4783702 akguptaa@eesl.co.in
Lalit Talwar Personal Secretary 4908058 lalittalwar@eesl.co.in
Director (Projects and BD)
S.N. Gaikwad Director (Projects & BD) 4783785 sngaikwad@eesl.co.in
N.C. Jain Executive Secretary 4783703 ncjain@eesl.co.in
General Manager-I (Technical)- Project Planning & Evaluation
P.N.Pavan Kumar GM (Technical) 4783742 pnkumar@eesl.co.in
Kaushal Pratap Singh Personal Assistant 4783776 kpsingh@eesl.co.in
Project Team-1: Street Lights Project- Tripura,Punjab, WB &Delhi and DELP- Punjab, Delhi & Assam
S.B. Datta Principal Consultant  (Lighting) 4908007 sdatta@eesl.co.in
Pratyush Banerjee Manager (HR), (Site Office: Kolkata) - pbanerjee@eesl.co.in
Project Team-2: Street Lights Project [Rajasthan (Part-A)]
Venkatesh Dwivedi GM (Technical) 4908004 vdwivedi@eesl.co.in
Ashish Kumar Sharma Manager (Technical) 4908022 asharma@eesl.co.in
Karan Arora Assistant Manager (Tech.) 4908031 karanarora@eesl.co.in
V. Unnikrishnan Consultant (Site Office: Thiruvananthapuram) - uvasudevan@eesl.co.in
A. Chandran Consultant (Site Office: Puducherry) - achandran@eesl.co.in
Project Team-3: Street Lights Project [Rajasthan (Part-B)]; DSM Unit 1
Prabhat Kumar Programme Manager 4783706 pkumar@eesl.co.in
Alok Kumar Mishra Project Manager 4783746 akmishra@eesl.co.in
Vivek Utpal Project Manager 4908021 vutpal@eesl.co.in
Yogesh Kumar Rai Engineer 4783766 yrai@eesl.co.in
Project Team-4: Street Lights Project [Rajasthan (Part-C)]; DSM Unit-2
Vivek Talwar Regional Manager 4783754 vtalwar@eesl.co.in
Project Team-5: Street Lights Project [Rajasthan (Part D)]
Shashi Kant Sr. Manager (Technical) 4783744 skant@eesl.co.in
Tosh Agrawal Engineer 4783746 tagrawal@eesl.co.in
Project Team-6: Street Lights Project [A.P. )Part A)]; Standards & Labelling; CSR
Jaspal Singh Aujla DGM (Technical) 4908015 jsaujla@eesl.co.in
Rahul Sharma Assistant Manager (Tech.) 4783745 rahuls@eesl.co.in
Sandeep Chereddy AM (T) (West Godavari) - schereddy@eesl.co.in
Rahul Singh Kaler Engineer 4783729 rsingh@eesl.co.in
Project Team-7: Street Lights Project [A.P. )Part B)]; Punjab & U.P.
Tarun Tayal DGM (BD) 4908010 ttayal@eesl.co.in
Project Team-8:  Street Lights Project [A.P. )Part C)]; DSM Unit 4; Karnataka; Kerala
N. Mohan Manager (Technical) 4908026 nmohan@eesl.co.in
Rounak Bandopadhyay Business Consultant 4908032 rbandopadhyay@eesl.co.in
Project Team-9: SDMC (Street Lights Project); Industry; GEF
Pankaj Mohan Programme Manager 4908011 pmohan@eesl.co.in
Project Team-10: Buildings
Ajay Raj Sr. Manager (Technical) 4908020 araj@eesl.co.in
Ajay Alok Chaudhary Manager (Technical) 4783730 aachaudhary@eesl.co.in
Common Service Team-1: Finance 1 - Pay & Accounts
Deepak Garg DGM (Finance) 4908014 dgarg@eesl.co.in
Iqbal Singh Assistant Manager (Finance) 4908078 isingh@eesl.co.in
Common Service Team-1: Finance 2 - Project Appraisals
Sameer Agarwal DGM (Finance) 4908013 sagarwal@eesl.co.in
Common Service Team-1: Finance 3 - Resource Mobilization
Mohit Khatri DGM (Finance) 4908012 mkhatri@eesl.co.in
Common Service Team-1: Finance 4 - Commercial Unit
R.C. Gupta Senior Consultant 4908041 ramchandra36@yahoo.co.in
Vipul Khemchandani Manager (Finance) 4908084 vkhemchandani@eesl.co.in
Nitin Wadhwa DM (Finance) 4908079 nwadhwa@eesl.co.in
Common Service Team-2: HR, Administration and IT
A.K. Arora Advisor (HR & Admin) 4908008 akarora@eesl.co.in
Vikram Kapoor Deputy Manager (HR) 4783725 vkapoor@eesl.co.in
Mayank Gaur Deputy Manager (IT/Sytems) 4908037 mgaur@eesl.co.in
Common Service Team-3 (1): Contracts & Procurement
Rajneesh Rana DGM (BD & Contracts/AgDSM & MuDSM) 4908017 rana@eesl.co.in
Kumar Saurabh Sr. Manager 4908027 ksaurabh@eesl.co.in
Nitin Gupta Deputy Manager 4908038 ngupta@eesl.co.in
Karthik S. AM (Contracts) 4908028 karthikpec88@gmail.com
Common Service Team-3 (2): AgDSM & MuDSM
Rajneesh Rana DGM (BD & Contracts/AgDSM & MuDSM) 4908017 rana@eesl.co.in
Shashi Kant Sr. Manager 4783744 skant@eesl.co.in
Tosh Agrawal Engineer 4783746 tagrawal@eesl.co.in
B. N. Shekar Consultant (Site Office: Mysore) - bnshekar@eesl.co.in
Common Service Team-4: DELP Planning & Coordination/ Corporate Communication
Neelima Jain National Prog. Manager (DELP) 4908006 njain@eesl.co.in
Ashish Malviya Regional Manager 4908035 amalviya@eesl.co.in
Nitin Bhatt Deputy Manager (PR) 4908036 nbhatt@eesl.co.in
Rahul Ghube Assistant Manager (Tech.) 4908030 rghube@eesl.co.in
Deepak Aggarwal Assistant Manager (Tech.) 4908023 deepakaggarwal@ntpc.co.in
Rajender Mashalkar Consultant (Mumbai) - rajendra.mashalkar@yahoo.com
Sanjay Bhagra Consultant (Shimla) - sbhagra@eesl.co.in
Shahbaz Md. Malik Consultant (Lucknow) - smmalik380@gmail.com
Common Service Team-5: CS & Legal
Prakash Jha AGM (Legal & Regulatory Affairs) 4783754 pjha@eesl.co.in
Pooja Shukla Company Secretary & DM (Legal & Regulatory Affairs) 4908005 pshukla@eesl.co.in
Common Service Team-6: Rajbhasha Cell
Shachindra Sharma Consultant (Rajbhasha) 4908009 shachindrasharma@eesl.co.in


 
Regional Office Officer Incharge Designation Telephone/Fax E-mail ID
Hyderabad Project Office Mr. A.Srinivas Rao Regional Manager 040-65554020 asrao@eesl.co.in
Mr. Ashokan G. DM (T) gashokan@eesl.co.in
Mumbai Project Office Mr. Dipak Hanmant Kokate & Mr. Sharat Chandra Project Manager & Assistant Manager 022-40021193 dhkokate@eesl.co.in & schandra@eesl.co.in
Vishakapatnam Project Office Mr. Ramesh T. Regional Manager 91-8912790460 ramesht@eesl.co.in
Mr. Sai Viswanath Lolla AM (T) lsviswanath@eesl.co.in
Jaipur Project Office Dr. Ritu Singh Project Manager 0141-4044186 ritusingh@eesl.co.in
Shimla Project Office Mr. Sanjay Bhagra Consultant - sbhagra@eesl.co.in
Kolkata Project Office Mr. Pratyush Banerjee & Mr. Rounak Bandopadhyay Manager (Projects) & DM (T) - pbanerjee@eesl.co.in & rbandopadhyay@eesl.co.in


 
DSM Planning & Coordination Cell
DSM Unit 1
Prabhat Kumar Programme Manager (DSM) 4783706 pkumar@eesl.co.in
Vivek Utpal Project Manager (DSM) 4908021 vutpal@eesl.co.in
DSM Unit 2
Vivek Talwar RM (DSM) 4783754 vtalwar@eesl.co.in
Alok Kumar Mishra Project Manager (DSM) 4783746 akmishra@eesl.co.in
DSM Unit 3
Neelima Jain National Prog. Manager (DELP) 4908006 njain@eesl.co.in
Dipak Hanmant Kokate Project Manager (DSM) - dhkokate@eesl.co.in
DSM Unit 4
N. Mohan  Manager (Technical) & National Prog. Coordinator (Street Light) 4908026 nmohan@eesl.co.in
Rounak Bandopadhyay Business Consultant (DSM) - rbandopadhyay@eesl.co.in



    
Last updated on 04 Jan 2016